South Dakota plans sanctioned high school softball for 2022-23, but fall or spring play still to be decided – United States News

… in the SDHSAA membership. South Dakota is the only state in … when to play softball.
North Dakota, Minnesota and Wyoming are among the 44 … in the spring, while Nebraska is among the four states … sanction softball in the fall. Iowa is the outlier, playing …