United States currently allow noncitizens to vote, including 11 towns in Maryland … voters in Alabama, Colorado and Florida ratified … joining Arizona and North Dakota in adopting … New York City, we are contributing to New York City and paying taxes in New York


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Generated by Feedzy